News Releases

VANCOUVER, Feb. 10, 2020 /CNW/ - (LUC – TSX, LUC – BSE, LUC – Nasdaq Stockholm) Lucara Diamond Corp. ("Lucara" or the "Company") announces that it will be publishing its 2019 Year End Results on Monday, February 24, 2020, before market open in North America.  Please view PDF version.

The Company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Monday, February 24, 2020 at 6:00 a.m. Pacific, 9:00 a.m. Eastern, 2:00 p.m. UK, 3:00 p.m. CET.

CONFERENCE CALL:
Please call in 10 minutes before the conference call starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

Conference ID:
29977628/ Lucara Diamond

Dial-In Numbers:

Toll-Free Participant Dial-In North America 

(+1) 888 390 0605

All International Participant Dial-In  

(+1) 778 383 7417

Webcast:
To view the live webcast presentation, please log on using this direct link: https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/2189968/E31B8773C3D82E2976CB79C1ED68E0D1

The presentation slideshow will also be available in PDF format for download from the Lucara website www.lucaradiamond.com shortly before the conference call.

Conference Replay:
A replay of the telephone conference will be available two hours after the completion of the call until March 2, 2020.

Replay number (Toll Free North America) 

(+1) 888 390 0541

Replay number (International)   

(+1) 416 764 8677

The pass code for the replay is: 977628 #  

On behalf of the Board,

Eira Thomas
President and Chief Executive Officer

Follow Lucara Diamond on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and LinkedIn

ABOUT LUCARA
Lucara is a leading independent producer of large exceptional quality Type IIa diamonds from its 100% owned Karowe Mine in Botswana and owns a 100% interest in Clara Diamond Solutions, a secure, digital sales platform positioned to modernize the existing diamond supply chain and ensure diamond provenance from mine to finger.  The Company has an experienced board and management team with extensive diamond development and operations expertise.  The Company operates transparently and in accordance with international best practices in the areas of sustainability, health and safety, environment and community relations.

The information in this release is accurate at the time of distribution but may be superseded or qualified by subsequent news releases.

The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out above, at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time on February 10, 2020.

Lucara 2019 Year End Results to be Released Monday, February 24, 2020 (CNW Group/Lucara Diamond Corp.)

SOURCE Lucara Diamond Corp.